Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Board of Trustees Meeting

30

Level 1 High Ropes

31

Level 1 High Ropes TPU

Full School Assembly

1

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

Level 2 High Ropes

2

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

Year 7 & 8 Teacher Only Day

3

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

4

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

5

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

6

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

7

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

High Ropes Day 3 TPU

8

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

Level One Day Walk

9

Booksale Setup in the School Hall

10

Parents Assn. Annual Booksale

11

Parents Assn. Annual Booksale

12

Level 2/3 Tramping River Crossing

13

Level 2/3 Tramping River Crossing

14

National Aquarium Careers Day

High Ropes TPU

House Haka Waiata Competition

15

Health Career Expo

Level 1/2 Day Walk

16
17
18
19

Armed Forces Tramping Overnight

20

Armed Forces Tramping Overnight

21

Level 1/2 Tramping Waikareiti

22

Level 1/2 Tramping Waikareiti

23
24

School Ball

25
26

Level 1/2 Tramping Waikareiti

Board of Trustees Meeting

27

Level 1/2 Tramping Waikareiti

28
29

Apirana Taylor NZ Writer speaking to students

Whole School Cross Country

30
1

Level 3 Tramping Expedition

2

Level 3 Tramping Expedition

+ Export Month's Events

>

Enrolment Notices

We encourage all prospective student enrolments to visit our facilities by phoning the office to arrange a time: 06 831 0180, or call in and pick up an enrolment form and prospectus information.

Calendar Dates for the School Year will appear in the Key Dates of the newsletter.

Starting Dates for Students 2018

Monday 29th January:
(Year 11 & 12 are not required to wear school uniform)
Senior Subject Confirmation in the Library: Year 11: 9am-10am, Year 12: 10am-11am, Year 13: 11am-12noon
Senior Leaders: 12noon-3pm with Mr Mitchell in the Outdoor Education room.

Tuesday 30th January:
(Full School Uniform for Year 7 – 12 students)

All students to meet in the School Hall 8.40am
A reminder to Year 13 students, tidy, clean mufti is permitted including footwear at all times. Hoodies are not permitted.

Term Dates 2018

Term One:
Monday 30th January – Friday 13th April

Term Two:
Monday 30th April – Friday 6th July

Term Three:
Monday 23rd July – Friday 28th September

WCC Mid Term Break – Monday 27th August

Term Four:
Monday 15th October – Thursday 13th December

Public Holidays
Waitangi Day Tuesday 6th February (School will be closed Monday 5th February)
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25th April(during the school holidays)
Queen’s Birthday Monday 4th June
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Friday 19th October
Labour Day Monday 22nd October