Loading Events
Find Events

Events for September 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28

Board of Trustees Meeting

29

Richmond / Marewa Year 6 students visit

30

Open Evening

31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Sport / Cultural Photos

8
9
10
11
12

Parent/Teacher/Whanau Meetings

13

Waikato University visit for senior students

14

Victoria University visit for senior students

15
16
17
18

Year 11-13 Exams

19

Year 11-13 Exams

20

Year 11-13 Exams

Full School Assembly

21

Year 11-13 Exams

22
23
24
25

Board of Trustees Meeting

26
27
28
29

Term 3 Ends

World Famous @ WCC

30
1
+ Export Month's Events

>

Enrolment Notices

We encourage all prospective student enrolments to visit our facilities by phoning the office to arrange a time: 06 831 0180, or call in and pick up an enrolment form and prospectus information.

Calendar Dates for the School Year will appear in the Key Dates of the newsletter.

Starting Dates for Students 2017

Monday 30th January:(Full School Uniform for Year 7 – 12 students)

All students to meet in the School Hall 8.40am
A reminder to Year 13 students, tidy, clean mufti is permitted including footwear at all times. Hoodies are not permitted.

Term Dates 2017

Term One:
Monday 30th January – Thursday 13th April

WCC Mid Term Break – Monday 13th March

Term Two:
Monday 1st May – Friday 7th July

Term Three:
Monday 24th July – Friday 29th September

Term Four:
Monday 16th October – Friday 11th December

Public Holidays
Waitangi Day Monday 6th February
ANZAC Day (during the school holidays)
Queen’s Birthday Monday 5th June
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Friday 20th October
Labour Day Monday 23rd October