Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25

Board of Trustees Meeting

26
27
28
29

Term 3 Ends

World Famous @ WCC

30
1
2

School Holidays

3

School Holidays

4

School Holidays

5

School Holidays

6

School Holidays

7

School Holidays

8

School Holidays

9

School Holidays

10

School Holidays

11

School Holidays

12

School Holidays

13

School Holidays

14

School Holidays

15

School Holidays

16

Term 4 Commences

17
18

Full School Assembly

Senior Subject Selection Evening

19
20

HB Anniversary-School Closed

21
22
23

Labour Day – School Closed

24
25
26

Sports Prizegiving

27
28
29
30

Board of Trustees Meeting

31
1

Full School Assembly

2

2018 Enrolment Interviews

3
4
5
+ Export Month's Events

>

Enrolment Notices

We encourage all prospective student enrolments to visit our facilities by phoning the office to arrange a time: 06 831 0180, or call in and pick up an enrolment form and prospectus information.

Calendar Dates for the School Year will appear in the Key Dates of the newsletter.

Starting Dates for Students 2017

Monday 30th January:(Full School Uniform for Year 7 – 12 students)

All students to meet in the School Hall 8.40am
A reminder to Year 13 students, tidy, clean mufti is permitted including footwear at all times. Hoodies are not permitted.

Term Dates 2017

Term One:
Monday 30th January – Thursday 13th April

WCC Mid Term Break – Monday 13th March

Term Two:
Monday 1st May – Friday 7th July

Term Three:
Monday 24th July – Friday 29th September

Term Four:
Monday 16th October – Friday 11th December

Public Holidays
Waitangi Day Monday 6th February
ANZAC Day (during the school holidays)
Queen’s Birthday Monday 5th June
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Friday 20th October
Labour Day Monday 23rd October