MATARIKI FRIDAY 28TH JUNE - School will be closed

Kamar

Contact

Whakapānga

General Inquiries +64 6 831 0180
Teenage Parent Unit +64 6 833 6758
Early Childhood Centre +64 6 833 6757

Postal Address
PO Box 5113, Greenmeadows
Napier 4145 New Zealand

Physical Address
21 Arnold Street, Onekawa
Napier 

Key staff contacts

Jocelyn Auld Principal principal@colenso.school.nz
Simon Mitchell Deputy Principal simon.mitchell@colenso.school.nz
Beth Te Kiri Deputy Principal beth.tekiri@colenso.school.nz
Bryan Adams Assistant Principal bryan.adams@colenso.school.nz
Amber Wijnsma Guidance Counsellor amber.wijnsma@colenso.school.nz
Rhys Fallen Maropea Dean rhys.fallen@colenso.school.nz
Brooke Pearson Year 7 & 8 Dean brooke.pearson@colenso.school.nz
Leah Kersey Remutupo House Dean leah.kersey@colenso.school.nz
     
Henry Ballantyne Waikamaka House Dean henry.ballantyne@colenso.school.nz
Hayley Christison HOL English/Tupari House Dean hayley.christison@colenso.school.nz
Nicola Scotland Student Support / Te Whānau Ora nicola.scotland@colenso.school.nz
     
Laura Jackson International Student Director laura.jackson@colenso.school.nz
Jody Stent International Student Homestay Coordinator jody.stent@colenso.school.nz
Jan Hiha Relief Coordinator jan.hiha@colenso.school.nz
Sue Kay Teen Parent Unit Coordinators sue.kay@colenso.school.nz
Biff Waddel Teen Parent Unit Coordinators biff.waddel@colenso.school.nz
Student Absence   attendance@colenso.school.nz